Practice with Me
At home.
While Traveling. Anywhere your life takes you...
 

Contact Info

Located in Marin &

The San Francisco Bay Area, N.Central Florida, and anywhere I'm welcomed :)

Cara Edwards, Certified Yoga Teacher

Email: embracewonderyoga@gmail.com

         Weekly Online        

      Class Schedule     

   Mondays Yin Yoga 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET 

 Thursdays Vinyasa Flow 7am PT/ 10am ET 

  *NEW CLASS* Sundays Gentle Yoga  3pm PT / 6pm ET

 

   Sign Up For a Class>  

Connect with Me on Social Media

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle